Brighton Center

Leadership Team


Tammy Weidinger

President & CEO
(859) 491-8303 ext. 2416
tweidinger@brightoncenter.com

Wonda Winkler

Executive Vice President
(859) 491-8303 ext. 2417
wwinkler@brightoncenter.com

June Miller

Chief Financial Officer
(859) 491-8303 ext. 2418
jmiller@brightoncenter.com

Melissa Hall Sommer

Senior Director, Family Economic Success
(859) 491-8303 ext. 2419
msommer@brightoncenter.com

Becky Timberlake

Director of Development
(859) 491-8303 ext. 2406
btimberlake@brightoncenter.com

Joe Rowe

Director Facilities & Community Development
(859) 491-8303 ext. 2412
jrowe@brightoncenter.com

Jennifer Hansert

Grants & Quality Improvement Administrator
(859) 491-8303 ext. 2404
jhansert@brightoncenter.com

Anita Prater

Brighton Recovery Center for Women Director
(859) 491-8303 ext. 5482
aprater@brightoncenter.com

Kate Arthur

Community and Youth Services Director
(859) 491-8303 ext. 2107
karthur@brightoncenter.com

Dellisa Ford-Edwards

Early Childhood Education Director
(859) 491-8303 ext. 2007
dedwards@brightoncenter.com

Talia Frye

Workforce Development Director
(859) 491-8303 ext. 1324
tfrye@brightoncenter.com

Stephanie Stiene

Financial Services Director
(859) 491-8303 ext. 2324
sstiene@brightoncenter.com

Mary Decker

Family Center Director
(859) 491-8303 ext. 2309
mdecker@brightoncenter.com